Late?

I come here late at night because it is bedtime and I realized I did not write on my blog today. (Or did I?)

I’m still working, but we were closed due to snow/ice and when I don’t go to work, days begin to blur together.

As I age, I find my mind moves more slowly, but often that is a good thing as it slows down my reaction times. I’ve learned everything doesn’t need a reaction and some things can be ignored or taken in stride.

I read posts on facebook that younger people make and I say to myself, “Ah, I remember feeling that way.”.

For life changes and time passes and what was so important yesterday seems trifling today.

Leave a Reply

