Updated Photo

I’ve used that picture on this blog for awhile. It was the last “good” picture I felt I’d had taken of me, although I’ve been told I’m very photogenic. So there are other pictures I could put in.
Here is my most recent “portrait”, where I sat and let a professional photographer snap my picture. (I believe my son, Anthony, who is also a photographer takes pictures that are just as good, but for now, I’ll focus on the last one where I was told to “sit here, turn that way, smile, etc. Anthony takes candid photos.)
So here is my most recent portrait:

Leave a Reply

