It’s Not God; It’s Mankind

Thinking back over my life some more . . . thinking of people who didn’t treat me right . . . wondering where God was when I was being mistreated . . . God was right there. God wasn’t mistreating me; mankind was. Perhaps God allowed it to happen so it would open my eyes to the evil that surrounded me? Maybe it happened (various things) to show me where not to go and what not to do . . . It’s not God who makes our lives a living hell sometimes; it’s mankind.

One thought on “It’s Not God; It’s Mankind

Leave a Reply

